Board of Directors

Executive Board

Tim Schaal, Board Chair

Stephanie Hoskins

Stephanie Hoskins, Vice Chair

Sarah Finlayson, Treasurer

Gabrielle O’Toole, Secretary


Keaton Alexander

Keaton Alexander Griffin

Mike Arnold

Chris Asbill

Tony Fridovich

Brandon Giles

Richard Grant, Board Chair boys and girls clubs of polk county florida

Richard Grant

Christopher Groom

Jim Hall

Stephen Kalogridis

Gap Kovach

Robert Loftin

JaQuis McCullough

David Miller

Butch Rahman

Lee Saunders

Pete Sawyer

Marcia Smith

George Tinsley, Sr.

Mitch Weinstein

Morris West

Jocelyn Wilson

Kerry Wilson Secretary Boys & Girls Clubs of Polk County Florida

Kerry Wilson

Do you have an interest in being more involved?

Stay In The Know

Join Our Newsletter

5 + 1 =